Research Scientists

Research Scientists

Name Email PI/Advisor
Bachilo, Sergei bachilo@rice.edu Bruce Weisman
Brinson, Bruce brinson@rice.edu Andrew, Barron
Henderson, Thomas thomas.henderson@rice.edu Gustavo Scuseria
James, Dustin dustin@rice.edu James Tour
Kittrell, Carter kittrell@rice.edu James Tour
Rigol, Stephan rigol@rice.edu K.C. Nicolaou
Shan, Hui huishan@rice.edu Seiichi Matsuda
Tauzin, Lawrence ljt1@rice.edu Christy Landes