Research Scientists

Research Scientists

Name Email PI/Advisor
Ayala Orozco, Ciceron ca5@rice.edu James Tour
Bachilo, Sergei bachilo@rice.edu Bruce Weisman
Henderson, Thomas thomas.henderson@rice.edu Gustavo Scuseria
James, Dustin dustin@rice.edu James Tour
Kittrell, Carter kittrell@rice.edu James Tour
Mendez dos Santos, Ana Luisa ana.santos@rice.edu James Tour
Rigol, Stephan rigol@rice.edu K.C. Nicolaou