Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name Email Home Dept. PI/Advisor
Advincula, Paul paul.a.advincula@rice.edu Tour, James
Algozeeb, Wala wala.a.algozeeb@rice.edu Tour, James
Ali, Arzeena asa10@rice.edu Jones, Matt
Alizadehmojarad, Ali ali.alizadehmojarad@rice.edu Weisman/Kolomeisky
Al-Zubeidi, Alexander alexander.al-zubeidi@rice.edu Link, Stephan
Baiyasi, Rashad rashad.i.baiyasi@rice.edu ECE Landes, Christy
Bajomo, Mary mary.m.bajomo@rice.edu TBD
Bayles, Aaron aaron.bayles@rice.edu Halas, Naomi
Beckham, Jacob jacob.l.beckham@rice.edu Tour, James
Behnke, Nicole nicole.a.behnke@rice.edu Kurti, Laszlo
Bian, Kangjie kb64@rice.edu TBD/remote
Bishop, Logan ldb3@rice.edu Landes, Christy
Bueno Basurco, Carlos carlos.bueno@rice.edu Wolynes, Peter
Buzsaki, Sarah sarah.r.buzsaki@rice.edu TBD
Castro, Samuel samuel.castro@rice.edu Ajayan, Pulickel
Chen, Jinhang jinhang.chen@rice.edu Tour, James
Chen, Weiyin weiyin.chen@rice.edu Tour, James
Chen, Xun xun.chen@rice.edu Wolynes, Peter
Chen, Ying yc126@rice.edu TBD/remote
Chen, Yuda ymc2@rice.edu Xiao, Han
Cheng, Zhihua zhihua.cheng@rice.edu Jones, Matt
Chyan, Yieu yieu.chyan@rice.edu Tour, James
Cole, Carson ccc18@rice.edu Hartgerink, Jeff
Ding, Erdong erdong.ding@rice.edu Onuchic, Jose
Ding, Yuxuan yuxuan.ding@rice.edu Ball, Zachary
Duran, Michelle michelle.duran.chavez@rice.edu Pasquali, Matteo
Dutta, Rishab rishab.dutta@rice.edu Scuseria, Gustavo
Espinoza, Vanessa vbe1@rice.edu Weisman, Bruce
Fan, Dongyu dongyu.fan@rice.edu CHBE Link, Stephan
Farr, Corbin acf9@rice.edu Mikos, Antonios
Farsheed, Adam acf8@rice.edu BioE Hartgerink, Jeff
Flatebo, Charlotte ccf8@rice.edu AP Landes, Christy
Frousnoon, Thasneem thasneem.banu.frousnoon@rice.edu Matsuda, Seiichi
Gerrard-Anderson, Theo theo.gerrard-anderson@rice.edu Jones, Matt
Graverson, Carly carly.graverson@rice.edu TBD
Grimm, Zachary zag2@rice.edu TBD
Gross, Niklas ng27@rice.edu Link, Stephan
Gu, Xinyu xinyu.gu@rice.edu Wolynes, Peter
Hahn Hulgan, Sarah sarah.a.hahn@rice.edu Hartgerink, Jeff
Harsha, Gaurav gaurav.harsha@rice.edu P&A Scuseria, Gustavo
Heiderscheit, Thomas thomas-heiderscheit@rice.edu Link, Stephan
Henderson, Luke luke.a.henderson@rice.edu Halas, Naomi
Hosseini Jebeli, Seyyed jebeli@rice.edu ECE Link, Stephan
Hruska, Eugen eugen.hruska@rice.edu P&A Clementi, Cecilia
Jaafari, Hana hkj1@rice.edu AP Wolynes, Peter
Jacobson, Christian christian.jacobson@rice.edu Halas, Naomi
Jiang, Bo bo.jiang@rice.edu Martí-Arbona, Angel,
Jin, Jing jj29@rice.edu BioS Matsuda, Seiichi
Jin, Shikai shikai.jin@rice.edu BCB Wolynes, Peter
Jordan, Helen helen.jordan@rice.edu West, Julian
Khamoshi, Armin armin.khamoshi@rice.edu P&A Scuseria, Gustavo
Klindziuk, Alena alena.klindziuk@rice.edu AP Kolomeisky, Anatoly
Knapp, Kaitlin kknapp@rice.edu Wolynes, Peter
Kress, Rachael rachael.n.kress@rice.edu Jones, Matt
Kuykendall, Mary (Katie) mary.k.kuykendall@rice.edu Ball, Zachary
Kwon, Young Do young.do.kwon@rice.edu TBD
Lai, Edwin cl95@rice.edu BioE Hartgerink, Jeff
Lai, Yongning yl202@rice.edu TBD/remote
Larkin, Jimmy jimm.larkin@rice.edu Ball, Zachary
Lei, Kunhua kunhua.lei@rice.edu Weisman, Bruce
Leung, Wesley ww14@rice.edu AP Landes, Christy
Leyva Aranda, Viridiana viri.lear@rice.edu Hartgerink, Jeff
Li, Muxiao muxiao.li@rice.edu Pasquali, Matteo
Li, Zihao zihao.li@rice.edu TBD/remote
Lin, Jiamu jiamu.lin@rice.edu TBD/remote
Ling, Kexin kexin.ling@rice.edu Martí-Arbona, Angel
Liu, Yilin yilin.liu@rice.edu TBD/remote
Loredo Pineda, Axel loredo@rice.edu Xiao, Han
Lou, Minghe minghe.lou@rice.edu Halas, Naomi
Lovato, Kaitlyn kal5@rice.edu Kürti, László
Lu, Wei wl45@rice.edu P&A Wolynes, Peter
Lu, Yen-Chu yclu@rice.edu West, Julian
Luong, Duy luongxuanduy@rice.edu AP Tour, James
Marolf, David david.m.marolf@rice.edu Jones, Matt
Martinez Jimenez, Cecilia cecilia.martinez@rice.edu Martí-Arbona, Angel
McCarthy, Lauren lauren.a.mccarthy@rice.edu Link, Stephan
McHugh, Emily emily.mchugh@rice.edu Tour, James
Metz, Jordin jordin.metz@rice.edu Alvarez, Pedro
Misiura, Anastasiia anastasiia.misiura@rice.edu Landes, Christy
Moser, Austin austin.moser@rice.edu TBD
Mulanix, Mike mike.mulanix@rice.edu P&A Scuseria, Gustavo
Ostovar, Behnaz bo6@rice.edu ECE Link, Stephan
Papastathopoulos-Katsaros, Thanos athanasios.papastathopoulos-katsaros@rice.edu Scuseria, Gustavo
Peterson, Caroline caroline.m.peterson@rice.edu Hartgerink, Jeff
Pogostin, Brett bp22@rice.edu Hartgerink, Jeff
Pollard, Alyssa alyssa.c.pollard@rice.edu Pagel, Mark
Qian, Long long.qian@rice.edu Morosan, Emilia
Qiu, Yiheng yi-heng.wiu@rice.edu Scuseria, Gustavo
Rehn, Sarah sarah.m.rehn@rice.edu Jones, Matt
Renard, David david.renard@rice.edu Halas, Naomi
Robertson, Timothy timothy.e.robertson@rice.edu TBD
Rodriguez, Agustin agustin.m.rodriguez@rice.edu TBD
Searles, Emily emily.searles@rice.edu Landes, Christy
Shen, Jia-Liang jia-liang.shen@rice.edu P&A Wolynes, Peter
Shiratori, Katsuya ks77@rice.edu AP Link, Stephan
Shooter, Jesse jesse.j.shooter@rice.edu Link, Stephan
Shumard, Kevin kevin.shumard@rice.edu Link, Stephan
Saliba, Nahima nahima.m.saliba@rice.edu TBD
Savas, Paul paul.e.savas@rice.edu TBD
Soltani, Nima nima.soltani@rice.edu Weisman, Bruce
Solti, David ds@rice.edu Halas, Naomi
Song, Ruiheng songrh@rice.edu Scuseria, Gustavo
Swain, Joseph jws15@rice.edu TBD
Swierczynski, Michael mjs27@rice.edu Ball, Zachary
Umezaki, Utana utana.umezaki@rice.edu Martí-Arbona, Angel
van Venrooy, Alexis alexis.r.van.venrooy@rice.edu Tour, James
Vargas Gamboa, Reyner reynervg@rice.edu TBD
Verma, Ojasvi ojasvi.verma@rice.edu TBD/remote
Walker, Douglas douglas.r.walker@rice.edu Hartgerink, Jeff
Wang, Haopei haopei.wang@rice.edu Ball, Zachary
Wang, Zhe zw43@rice.edu Tour, James
Warning, Lauren lauren.a.warning@rice.edu Link, Stephan
Wu, Kuan-Lin klw@rice.edu Xiao, Han
Wyss, Kevin kevin.m.wyss@rice.edu Tour, James
Xiao, Yukun yukun.xiao@rice.edu TBD/remote
Xing, Yuchen yuchen.xing@rice.edu TBD/remote
Yan, Xiaoyang yanxy@rice.edu TBD/remote
Yang, Shudan shudan.yang@rice.edu TBD
Yang, Wangfei wangfei.yang@rice.edu SSPB Clementi, Cecilia
Yang, Zhi zhi.yang@rice.edu Jones, Matt
Yu, Chenfei chenfei.yu@rice.edu Xiao, Han
Yu, Le le.yu@rice.edu Hartgerink, Jeff
Yu, Shijin shijin.yu@rice.edu TBD/remote
Yuan, Lin linyuan@rice.edu Halas, Naomi
Yuan, Yigao yigao.yuan@rice.edu Halas, Naomi
Zaporozhets, Iryna iryna.zaporozhets@rice.edu Clementi, Cecilia
Zhou, Lixin lixin.zhou@rice.edu TBD/remote