Postdoctoral Researchers

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Email PI/Advisor
Bam, Radha radha.bam@rice.edu Julian West
Chen, Guo guo.chen@rice.edu Gustavo Scuseria
Chiang, Wei-Yi wei-yi.chiang@rice.edu Stephen Link
Choudhury, Moinul moinul.choudhury@rice.edu Christy Landes
Das, Tamal Kanti tamal.k.das@rice.edu László Kürti
Deng, Bing bingdeng@rice.edu James Tour
Dutta, Chayan cdutta@rice.edu Christy Landes
Gallagher, Miranda mjgallagher@rice.edu Christy Landes
Hood, Drew drew.m.hood@rice.edu Julian West
Kadria-Vili, Yara yara.kadria@rice.edu Naomi Halas
Kattamuri, Padmanabha V. padmanabha.kattamuri@rice.edu Julian West
Lee, Stephen stephen.lee@rice.edu Stephan Link
Luong, Duy Xuan luongxuanduy@rice.edu James Tour
Misiura, Mikita nekit@rice.edu Anatoly Kolomeisky
Pan, Saiyong sp73@rice.edu K.C. Nicolaou
Qiao, Liang lq8@rice.edu Matthew Jones
Rafiei-Miandashti, Ali ali.rafiei@rice.edu Stephan Link
Samoylova, Olga olga.samoylova@rice.edu Anatoly Kolomeisky
Sarkar-Banerjee, Suparna suparna.sarkar@rice.edu Christy Landes
Shin, Jaeoh jaeoh.shin@rice.edu Anatoly Kolomeisky
Sowa, Jakub jakub.sowa@rice.edu Peter Rossky
Sun, Muhua mahua.sun@rice.edu Matt Jones
Teimouri, Hamid ht10@rice.edu Anatoly Kolomeisky
Tian, Zeru zeru.tian@rice.edu Han Xiao
Wang, Lushun lushun.wang@rice.edu Han Xiao
Wang, Shichao wang.shichao@rice.edu Han Xiao
Yu, Ruocheng ruocheng.yu@rice.edu K.C. Nicolaou
Zhao, Jidong jz97@rice.edu László Kürti