Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

R. E. SMALLEY INST. NANOSCALE SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Last
Name
First
Name
Title Office Phone Email
Halas Naomi Director BRK 281 5611 halas@rice.edu
Lively Carol Administrator BRK 283 3566 clively@rice.edu
Pimpinelli Alberto Executive Director BRK 337 4540 ap19@rice.edu

Research Staff

Last
Name
First
Name
Title Office Phone Email
Bachilo Sergei Research Scientist - Matsuda SS 111 3294 bachilo@rice.edu
Brinson Bruce Research Scientist - Hauge SS 309 5485 brinson@rice.edu
Chang Wei-Shun Research Scientist - Link SS 227 2376 wschang@rice.edu
Ghosh Saunab Research Scientist - Barron SS 111D 3294 Saunab.Ghosh@rice.edu
Gunasekera Richard Research Scientist - Tour Richard.S.Gunasekera@rice.edu
Henderson Thomas Research Scientist - Scuseria ABL 307 2657 Thomas.Henderson@rice.edu
James Dustin Res.Scientist/Lab Mgr. - Tour DBH 255B 6247 dustin@rice.edu
Kittrell Carter Research Scientist - Tour SS 309 5108 kittrell@rice.edu
Pitsinos Emmanouil Research Scientist - Nicolaou Emmanouil.Pitsinos@rice.edu
Raja Manuri Venkata Pavan Research Scientist - Barron pavanraja@rice.edu
Rigol Stephan Research Scientist - Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 rigol@rice.edu
Schafer Nicholas Research Scientist - Wolynes 4109 Nicholas.Schafer@rice.edu
Shan Hui Research Scientist - Matsuda GRB W300 4866 huishan@rice.edu
Simine Yelena Chemist - Rossky lena.simine@rice.edu
Toros Andras Research Scientist - Kurti andras.toros@rice.edu
Vourloumis Dionysios Research Scientist - Nicolaou Dionysios.Vourloumis@rice.edu
Wei Fang Research Scientist - Billups Fang.Wei@rice.edu
Zheng Weihua Research Scientist - Wolynes ABL 307 3734 Weihua.Zheng@rice.edu