Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

Graduate Students

Last
Name
First
Name
Phone Email Advisor Office
Aliyan Amir 3487 aliyan@rice.edu Marti
Bai Xiaoyu 8115 xiaoyu.bai@rice.edu Wolynes BRC 1050M
Bayliff Kyle 2606 kyle.w.bayliff@rice.edu Morosan BRK 265
Behnke Nicole nicole.e.behnke@rice.edu Kurti
Bianco Elisabeth elisabeth.f.bianco@rice.edu Ajayan
Bishop Logan 4437 logan.d.bishop@rice.edu Landes DBH 133
Bocci Federico Federico.Bocci@rice.edu Onuchic
Boninsegna Lorenzo 2642 lorenzo.boninsegna@rice.edu Clementi ABL 316
Buchman Marek 8873 Marek.Buchman@rice.edu Nicolaou BRC 302
Carrejo Nicole ncarrejo@rice.edu Hartgerink
Chatterjee Sudeshna 4437 sudeshna.chatterjee@rice.edu Landes DBH 133
Chyan Yieu Yieu.Chyan@rice.edu Tour
Clark Benjamin bdc52rice.edu Halas
Corr Stuart 3476 sjc1@rice.edu Wilson DBH 360
de los Reyes Berrones Carlos 3487 delosreyes@rice.edu Marti DBH 320
Dong Liangliang liangliang.dong@rice.edu Halas BRK 233
Esquenazi Gibran gle1@rice.edu Barron
Frousnoon Thasneem Banu 3033 Thasneem.Banu.Frousnoon@rice.edu Matsuda GRB W306
Garcia Rojas Daniel daniel-garcia@rice.edu Colvin
Gomes Ferreira Luiza Luiza.G.Ferreira@rice.edu Kolomeisky ABL 300A
Gottheim Samuel samuel.gottheim@rice.edu Halas
Headrick Robert robert.j.headrick@rice.edu Pasquali
Heiderscheit Thomas 3608 Thomas.S.Heiderscheit@rice.edu Link
Henderson Luke Luke.A.Henderson@rice.edu Halas
Hernandez Taylor tmh8@rice.edu Link
Hoener Benjamin benjamin.s.hoener@rice.edu Landes
Jacobson Christian 3519 christian.jacobson@rice.edu Halas BRK 234
Jake Lena lena.c.jake@rice.edu Scuseria ABL 315
Javed Hassan Hassan.Javed@rice.edu Alvarez
Jiang Bo Bo.Jiang@rice.edu Thomann
Joplin Anneli 3608 anneli@rice.edu Link
Joyner Jarin jarin.d.joyner@rice.edu Ajayan Ryon 111
Kluber Alex 2642 ajkluber@rice.edu Clementi ABL 316
Kochugaeva Maria masha@rice.edu Kolomeisky ABL 300A
Kumar Anjli Ringe GRB E200A
Kuykendall Mary mary.k.kuykendall@rice.edu Ball
Leach David dgl2@rice.edu Hartgerink BRC 302
Li I-che i-che.li@rice.edu Hartgerink
Li Ruofan ruofan.li@rice.edu Nicolaou
Li Yilun yilun.li@rice.edu Tour
Lin Ching-Wei 3294 ching-wei.lin@rice.edu Weisman GRB W116
López Silva Gladys 6251 gladys.a.lopez.silva@rice.edu Tour DBH 300A
López Silva Tania tlls@rice.edu Hartgerink
Lovato Kaitlyn kal5@rice,edu Kurti
Mangubat Alicia 2066 alicia.e.mangubat@rice.edu Ball BRC 302
Martin Samuel C. 2066 samuel.c.martin@rice.edu Ball BRC 302
McBroom Connor 6251 mcbroomconnor@rice.edu Tour DBH 300A
McCarthy Lauren lauren.a.mccarthy@rice.edu Ringe GRB E200A
McDowell Meredith 3487 meredith.w.mcdowell@rice.edu Marti DBH 320
Mendoza Kimberly 6249 Kimberly.Mendoza@rice.edu Tour DBH 260
Metzger Andrew 6249 andrew.metzger@rice.edu Tour DBH 260
Minus Matthew matthew.b.minus@rice.edu Ball
Miranda Andrea andrea.l.miranda@rice.edu Verduzco Keck 207
Misiura Mikita Nikita.Misiura.Misiura@rice.edu Kolomeisky
Moringo Nicholas 4232 nicholas.moringo@rice.edu Landes DBH 133
Nilewski Lizanne 6249 lizanne.g.koch@rice.edu Tour DBH 260
Ohata Jun 2066 jun.ohata@rice.edu Ball BRC 302
Qiu Yi-Heng yi-heng.qiu@rice.edu Scuseria
Rehn Sarah sarah.m.rehn@rice.edu Ringe GRB E300A
Renard David 3519 David.Renard@rice.edu Halas BRK 234
Renard Muqing muqing.re@rice.edu Tour DBH 310
Requejo Roque Katherinne katherinne.I.requejo.roque@rice.edu Zubarev BRC 330
Robinson Tawana tawana.m.robinson@rice.edu Suh BRC 850
Sanchez Stephen 3294 stephen.sanchez@rice.edu Weisman GRB W116
Schipper Desmond 3705 desmond.e.schipper@rice.edu Whitmire DBH 370
Schutski Roman 2679 rss3@rice.edu Scuseria ABL 314
Sikkema William 6249 william.sikkema@rice.edu Tour DBH 260
Smith Ashleigh 3487 Ashleigh.D.Smith@rice.edu Marti DBH 320
Smith Kyle 2376 kyle.w.smith@rice.edu Link
Stavinoha Macy 2606 macylauren@rice.edu Morosan BRK 266
Su Man-Nung 2376 man-nung.su@rice.edu Link
Swearer Dayne 3646 dayne.f.swearer@rice.edu Halas BRK 235
Tian Shu st31@rice.edu Halas
Walker Douglas 3489 Douglas.R.Walker@rice.edu Hartgerink BRC 302
Wang Tuo 6249 tuo.wang@rice.edu Tour DBH 260
Wang Zixing Zixing.Wang@rice.edu Ajayan Ryon 111
Warning Lauren 2854 lauren.a.warning@rice.edu Link
Ye Ruquan moon.ye@rice.edu Tour
Yu Ruocheng 8873 ruocheng.yu@rice.edu Nicolaou BRC 302
Zaibaq Nicholas 3476 nicholas.g.zaibaq@rice.edu Wilson DBH 360
Zhang Chenhao chenhao.zhang@rice.edu Tour
Zhang Jibo 6249 jibo.zhang@rice.edu Tour DBH 260
Zhao Jin-Mo tschijnmotschau@rice.edu Scuseria
Zheng Yu Yu.Zheng@rice.edu Weisman GRB W116
Zhou Linan linan.zhou@rice.edu Halas