Rice University logo
 
 

Adjunct Faculty

Ciufolini, Marco
Marco  A.  Ciufolini
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
ciufi@rice.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Fukuyama, Tohru
Tohru  Fukuyama
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
fukuyam@rice.edu
Adjunct Faculty

Gilbertson, Scott
Scott  Gilbertson
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Scott.R.Gilbertson@rice.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Martinez, Luz Maria
Luz María  Martínez Calderón
Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry
Luz.Maria.Martinez.Calderon@rice.edu
Adjunct Faculty

McDevitt, John
John  T.  McDevitt
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry, Bioengineering, and Materials Science and Nanomaterials Engineering
mcdevitt@rice.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Metzker, Michael
Michael  L.  Metzker
Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry
Michael.L.Metzker@rice.edu
Adjunct Faculty

Pettitt, B. Montgomery
B.  Montgomery  Pettitt
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
bmp1@rice.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Rogge, Corina
Corina  Rogge
Adjunct Assistant Professor
crogge@rice.edu
Adjunct Faculty

Shi, Yigong
Yigong  Shi
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Yigong.Shi@rice.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Song, Yongcheng
Yongcheng  Song
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Yongcheng.Song@rice.edu
Adjunct Faculty

Videa Vargas, Marcelo
Marcelo  Videa Vargas
Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry
Marcelo.Videa.Vargas@rice.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Young, Damian
Damian  Young
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry
damiany@bcm.edu
Adjunct Faculty