Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

R. E. SMALLEY INST. NANOSCALE SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Last
Name
First
Name
Title Office Phone Email
Halas Naomi Director BRK 281 5611 halas@rice.edu
Lively Carol Administrator BRK 283 3566 clively@rice.edu
Pimpinelli Alberto Executive Director BRK 337 4540 ap19@rice.edu

Research Staff

Last
Name
First
Name
Title Office Phone Email
Bachilo Sergei Research Scientist - Weisman SS 111 3294 bachilo@rice.edu
Brinson Bruce Research Scientist - Hauge SS 309 5485 brinson@rice.edu
Chang Wei-Shun Research Scientist - Link SS 227 4561 wschang@rice.edu
Christodoulides Nicolaos J Research Scientist/Writer - McDevitt BRC 315A 2123 nchristo@rice.edu
Guo Xunmin Research Scientist - Zheng SS 113A 2048 xunmin.guo@rice.edu
Henderson Thomas Research Scientist - Scuseria ABL 2657 thomas.henderson@rice.edu
James Dustin Research Scientist/Lab Manager - Tour DBH 255B 6247 dustin@rice.edu
Kittrell Carter Research Scientist - Tour SS 309 5108 kittrell@rice.edu
Mackeyev Yuri Research Scientist- Wilson DBH 360 3476 mackeyev@rice.edu
Mirri Francesca Research Scientist - Pasquali KCK 226B 3250 fm7@rice.edu
Pitsinos Emmanouil Research Scientist - Nicolaou emmanouil.pitsinos@rice.edu
Raja Manuri Venkata Pavan Research Scientist - Barron pavanraja@rice.edu
Rigol Stephan Research Scientist - Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 rigol@rice.edu
Shan Hui Research Scientist GRB W300 4866 huishan@rice.edu
Simine Yelena Research Scientist - Rossky lena.simine@rice.edu
Vourloumis Dionysios Research Scientist - Nicolaou dionysios.vourloumis@rice.edu
Wilson William K. Research Scientist GRB W300A 4914 billw@rice.edu
Zheng Weihua Research Scientist - Wolynes ABL 307 3734 weihua.zheng@rice.edu