Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

R. E. SMALLEY INST. NANOSCALE SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY/RQI

Last
Name
First
Name
Title Office Phone Email
Halas Naomi Director BRK 281 5611 halas@rice.edu
Lively Carol Administrator BRK 283 3566 clively@rice.edu
Pimpinelli Alberto Executive Director BRK 337 4540 ap19@rice.edu

Research Staff

Last
Name
First
Name
Title Office Phone Email
Avendano Carolina Research Scientist - Colvin BRC 3131 carolina.avendano@rice.edu
Bachilo Sergei Research Scientist - Weisman SS 111 3294 bachilo@rice.edu
Brinson Bruce Research Scientist - Hauge SS 309 brinson@rice.edu
Chang Wei-Shun Research Scientist - Link SS 227 4561 wschang@rice.edu
Cherukuri Paul Research Scientist/ - Tour SS255 5558 paul.cherukuri@rice.edu
Guo Xunmin Research Scientist - Zheng SS 113A 2048 xunmin.guo@rice.edu
Henderson Thomas Research Scientist - Scuseria ABL 2657 thomas.henderson@rice.edu
James Dustin Research Scientist/Lab Manager - Tour DBH 255B 6247 dustin@rice.edu
Kapcha Lauren Research Scientist - Rossky BRC 1050L lauren.h.kapcha@rice.edu
Kittrell Carter Research Scientist SS 309 5108 kittrell@rice.edu
Makeev Yury Research Scientist- Wilson DBH 360 3476 mackeyev@rice.edu
Simine Yelena Research Scientist - Rossky lena.simine@rice.edu
Verma Manjusha Research Scientist - Billups manjusha.verma@rice.edu
Zheng Weihua Research Scientist - Wolynes ABL 307 3734 weihua.zheng@rice.edu