Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

Graduate Students

Last
Name
First
Name
Phone Email Advisor Office
Acevedo-Jake Amanda 2101 amanda.m.acevedo-jake@rice.edu Hartgerink BRC 320
Aliyan Amir 3487 aliyan@rice.edu Marti DBH 330
Bai Xiaoyu 8115 xiaoyu.bai@rice.edu Wolynes BRC 1050M
Basu Tiyash 3608 tiyash.basu@rice.edu Link DBH 100
Bianco Elisabeth elisabeth.f.bianco@rice.edu Ajayan RYON 114
Bocci Federico TBD Federico.Bocci@rice.edu Onuchic BRC 1050T
Bohloul Arash 3489 arash.bohloul@rice.edu Colvin BRC 303-E
Boninsegna Lorenzo 2642 lorenzo.boninsegna@rice.edu Clementi ABL 316
Buchman Marek 8873 Marek.Buchman@rice.edu Nicolaou BRC 302
Cai Yiyu 3608 yiyu.cai@rice.edu Link DBH 100
Chatterjee Sudeshna 4437 sudeshna.chatterjee@rice.edu Landes DBH 130
Chen Pengxi pengxi.chen@rice.edu Nicolaou BRC 302
Chen Sishan 2376 sishan.chen@rice.edu Link SS 017
Clark Benjamin TBD Benjamin.D.Clark@rice.edu Halas TBD
Clements (Jochim) Katherine 2101 kclements@rice.edu Hartgerink BRC 302/320
Coogan Claire TBD claire.coogan@rice.edu Ball TBD
Corr Stuart 3268 sjc1@rice.edu Wilson DBH 353
Cui Yieu Yao.Cui@rice.edu Nordlander
de los Reyes Berrones Carlos 3487 delosreyes@rice.edu Marti DBH 330
Derry Paul 3760 paul.j.derry@rice.edu Zubarev BRC 330
Dong Liangliang 3646 liangliang.dong@rice.edu Halas BRK 233
Escalera Gabriela 3489 gabriela.escalera@rice.edu Colvin BRC 303-E
Esquenazi Gibran 3456 esquenazi@rice.edu Barron DBH410
Frousnoon Thasneem Banu TBD Thasneem.Banu.Frousnoon@rice.edu Matsuda TBD
Garcia Lopez Victor 6251 victor.garcia@rice.edu Tour DBH 300A
Garcia Piantanida Alejandra 3646 alejandra.l.garcia.piantanida@rice.edu Halas DBH 150
Garcia Rojas Daniel 3489 daniel-garcia@rice.edu Colvin BRC 340
Garza Gonzalez Alejandro 2826 ajg7@rice.edu Scuseria ABL 312
Gomes Ferreira Luiza TBD Luiza.G.Ferreira@rice.edu Kolomeisky TBD
Gonzalez Pech Natalia 3489 natalia.i.gonzalez.pech@rice.edu Colvin BRC 340
Goodman (Jones) Amanda 3646 amanda.m.goodman@rice.edu Halas BRK 236
Gottheim Sam 3646 samuel.gottheim@rice.edu Halas BRK 233
Headrick Robert robert.j.headrick@rice.edu Pasquali Keck 226B
Heiderscheit Thomas 3608 Thomas.S.Heiderscheit@rice.edu Link DBH 100
Henderson Luke TBD Luke.A.Henderson@rice.edu Halas TBD
Hernandez Taylor TBD Taylor.M.Hernandez@rice.edu Link TBD
Hernandez Rivera Mayra 3476 mhernandez@rice.edu Wilson DBH 360
Hoener Benjamin 4437 benjamin.s.hoener@rice.edu Landes DBH 130
Hoggard Anneli 3608 anneli@rice.edu Link DBH 100C
Huang Bin Bin.Huang@rice.edu Onuchic
Javed Hassan TBD Hassan.Javed@rice.edu Alvarez Keck 223
Jiang Bo TBD Bo.Jiang@rice.edu Thomann TBD
Jiang Chengmin 3487 chengmin.jiang@rice.edu Marti DBH 330
Joyner Jarin jarin.d.joyner@rice.edu Ajayan RYON 111
Kadria Yara 3294 yara.karia@rice.edu Weisman SS 110, 111-A
Keene Craig craig.keene@rice.edu Kurti
Kluber Alex 2642 ajkluber@rice.edu Clementi ABL 316
Knudsen Sarah 2066 seknudsen@rice.edu Ball GRB E227
Kochugaeva Maria 2889 masha@rice.edu Kolomeisky ABL 300A
Kumar Anjli 2582 anjli.kumar@rice.edu Ringe GRB E228
Lara Nadia C. 3476 nlara@rice.edu Wilson DBH 360
Li I-che 3489 i-che.li@rice.edu Hartgerink BRC 302
Li Ruofan 8873 ruofan.li@rice.edu Nicolaou BRC 302/370
Li Yilun 6249 yilun.li@rice.edu Tour DBH 260
Lin Ching-Wei 3294 ching-wei.lin@rice.edu Weisman SS 111
Loera Fernandez Ismael 5650 ismael.I.loera.fernandez@rice.edu Whitmire DBH 351
López Silva Gladys 6251 gladys.a.lopez.silva@rice.edu Tour DBH 300A
López Silva Tania 2101 tlls@rice.edu Hartgerink BRC 320
Mangubat Alicia 2066 alicia.e.mangubat@rice.edu Ball GRB E219
Martin Samuel "Cody" 2066 samuel.c.martin@rice.edu Ball GRB E219
McClain Michael 3646 michael.j.mcclain@rice.edu Halas DBH 150
McDowell Meredith 3487 meredith.w.mcdowell@rice.edu Marti DBH 330
Mendoza Kimberly TBD Kimberly.Mendoza@rice.edu Tour TBD
Metzger Andrew 6249 andrew.metzger@rice.edu Tour DBH 260
Minus Matthew 2066 matthew.b.minus@rice.edu Ball GRB E219
Miranda Andrea 5520 andrea.l.miranda@rice.edu Zheng SS 113
Misiura Mikita TBD Nikita.Misiura.Misiura@rice.edu TBD TBD
Monty Olivier 3761 olivier.b.monty@rice.edu Zubarev BRC 325
Moreno Garcia Melisa 3033 melisa.moreno.garcia@rice.edu Matsuda GRB W306
Nilewski Lizanne 6249 lizanne.g.koch@rice.edu Tour DBH 260
Ohata Jun 2066 jun.ohata@rice.edu Ball GRB E219
Oliva-Chatelain Brittany 3456 boliva@rice.edu Barron DBH410
Qiu Yi-Heng (Ethan) yi-heng.qiu@rice.edu Scuseria ABL 320
Renard David 3646 David.Renard@rice.edu Halas Brockman 236
Requejo Roque Katherinne 3761 katherinne.I.requejo.roque@rice.edu Zubarev BRC 325
Robinson Tawana 2848 tawana.m.robinson@rice.edu Jun BRC 850
Sanchez Stephen 3294 stephen.sanchez@rice.edu Weisman SS 110, 111-A
Schipper Desmond 3705 desmond.e.schipper@rice.edu Whitmire DBH 270
Schlather Andrea 3646 aes5@rice.edu Halas DBH 150
Schutski Roman roman.s.schutsky@rice.edu Scuseria ABL 318
Shuang Bo 4437 bo.shuang@rice.edu Landes DBH 130
Sikkema William 6251 william.sikkema@rice.edu Tour DBH 300A
Sinthusake Tarit 2101 tarit.sinthusake@rice.edu Hartgerink BRC 320
Smith Ashleigh 3487 Ashleigh.D.Smith@rice.edu Marti DBH 320
Smith Kyle 2376 kyle.w.smith@rice.edu Link SS 017B
Stavinoha Macy 6251 macy.stavinoha@rice.edu Tour DBH 300A
Su Man-Nung 2376 man-nung.su@rice.edu Link SS 017
Swearer Dayne 3646 dayne.f.swearer@rice.edu Halas DBH 150
Taheri Nasim 3489 nasim.taheri@rice.edu Colvin BRC 303-E
Tauzin Lawrence J. 4437 ljt1@rice.edu Landes DBH 130
Teimouri Hamid 2889 hamid.teimouri@rice.edu Kolomeisky ABL 300A
Tian Shu 3646 shu.tian@rice.edu Halas DBH 150
Truong Ha 8111 htruong@rice.edu Wolynes BRC 1080F
Vohidov Farrukh 2066 farrukh.vohidov@rice.edu Ball GRB E220
Walker Douglas 3489 Douglas.R.Walker@rice.edu Hartgerink BRC 183E
Wang Haopei 2066 hw28@rice.edu Ball GRB E222
Wang Tuo 6251 tuo.wang@rice.edu Tour DBH 300A
Wang Zhipeng 8112 zhipeng.wang@rice.edu Wolynes BRC 1050Q
Wang Zixing TBD Zixing.Wang@rice.edu Ajayan TBD
Wickremasinghe Charya 2101 navindee.c.wickremasinghe@rice.edu Hartgerink BRC 302/320
Wright Kourtney 3456 kourtney.d.wright@rice.edu Barron DBH410
Ye Ruquan (Moon) 6251 moon.ye@rice.edu Tour DBH 300A
Yu Ruocheng (Ronnie) ruocheng.yu@rice.edu Nicolaou BRC 302
Zaibaq Nicholas 3268 nicholas.g.zaibaq@rice.edu Wilson DBH 353
Zhang Chenhao 6251 chenhao.zhang@rice.edu Tour DBH 300A
Zhang Jibo 6251 jibo.zhang@rice.edu Tour DBH 300A
Zhang Yufan 5520 fan.zhang@rice.edu Zheng SS 113
Zhao Jin-Mo tschijnmotschau@rice.edu Scuseria ABL 312
Zheng Yu 6488 Yu.Zheng@rice.edu Weisman SS 111
Zhou Linan 3646 linan.zhou@rice.edu Halas DBH 150