Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

Graduate Students

Last
Name
First
Name
Phone Email Advisor Office
Abmayr David 3296 dwabmayr@rice.edu Engel GRB 213E
Acevedo Ramiro 5122 acevedo@rice.edu Johnson SS 102
Akimov Alexei 2680 aa7@rice.edu Kolomeisky MDAB 317
Allen John 3456 john.j.allen@rice.edu Barron BH 410
Alvarez Noe 4541 nta5263@rice.edu Tour/Pasquali SS 319
Ananta Jeyarama 3479 jeyram@rice.edu Wilson DBH 360
Aulisa Lorenzo 2101 aulisa@rice.edu Hartgerink GRB E300A
Bakota Erika 2101 elaraine@rice.edu Hartgerink GRB E300A
Bardhan Rizia 3646 riziab@rice.edu Halas AB A208
Barhoumi Aoune 3646 aoune.barhoumi@rice.edu Halas AB A208
Berger Scott 3476 csberger@rice.edu Wilson DBH 360
Booker Richard 4541 rbooker@rice.edu Pasquali SS 319
Bovet Cara 3762 Cara.L.Bovet@rice.edu Ball GRB E227
Boyd Adina 3489 aboyd@rice.edu Colvin DBH 131
Brege Jonathan 3456 jonathan.brege@rice.edu Barron DBH 410
Brown Lisa 3646 lisabrown@rice.edu Halas AB A208
Bryant Erika 3489 Erika.L.Bryant@rice.edu Colvin DBH 131
Casey John 3294 jpcasey@rice.edu Weisman SS 111D
Castillo-Rivera Dorianne Dorianne.A.Castillo-Rivera@rice.edu Matsuda GRB
Cheney Matthew 3476 Matthew.A.Cheney@rice.edu Wilson DBH 360
Cho Minjung 3489 Minjung.Cho@rice.edu Colvin DBH 131
Cloonan Carrie 4161 Carrie.A.Cloonan@rice.edu Wittung-Stafshede KH 301
Colson Adam 3705 Adam.Colson@rice.edu Whitmire DBH 370
Contreras Elizabeth 3489 eq23@rice.edu Colvin DBH 131
Corley David 6251 dcorley@rice.edu Tour DBH 300
Das Rahul 2680 chemrahul82@yahoo.com Kolomeisky MDAB 317
Dillon Eoghan 3456 eoghan.p.dillon@rice.edu Barron DBH 410
Doostdar Nadjmeh 3456 Nadjmeh.Doostdar@rice.edu Barron DBH 410
Doyle Dell 6251 ddoyle@rice.edu Tour DBH 300
Fallas Valverde Jorge 2101 jaf2@rice.edu Hartgerink GRB 224
Fursina Alexandra 3214 aaf3822@rice.edu Natelson SS 329
Gao Wei 5904 Wei.Gao@rice.edu Ajayan MEMS 218
Gauba Varun 2101 vgauba@rice.edu Hartgerink GRB 224E
Ghosh Saunab 3294 Saunab.Ghosh@rice.edu Weisman SS 111D
Gibson Jacob 3760 Jacob.D.Gibson@rice.edu Zubarev GRB E200A
Guerrero Jason 6251 jason80@rice.edu Tour DBH 300
Ha Ji 3289 Ji.W.Ha@rice.edu Link SS 227
Hamilton Christopher 3456 chamilton@rice.edu Barron DBH 410
Herron Jessica 3762 jessica.r.herron@rice.edu Ball GRB
Higginbotham Amanda 6249 amandahiggie@rice.edu Tour DBH 260
Huschka Ryan 3577 Ryan.M.Huschka@rice.edu Halas AB A208
Jafry Huma 3456 huma@rice.edu Barron DBH 410
Jamison Jennifer 3489 jaj@rice.edu Colvin DBH 131
Jimenez-Hoyos Carlos 2657 Carlos.jimenez.hoyos@rice.edu Scuseria MDAB 313
Jones Chistopher 3489 christopher.jones@rice.edu Colvin DBH 131
Kalu Cyre 3577 Cyre.V.Kalu@rice.edu Halas AB A208
Kelly Anna 3705 akelly@rice.edu Whitmire DBH 370
Khanal Bishnu 3760 khanal@rice.edu Zubarev GRB E228
Khatua Saumyakanti 4561 saumyakanti.khatus@rice.edu Link SS 227
Krukau Aliksandr 2657 krukau@rice.edu Scuseria MDAB 313
Kumar Mananjali 3456 Mananjali.k.kumar@rice.edu Barron DBH 410
Kundu Janardan 3577 janardan@rice.edu Halas AB A208
Kundu Rituparna 3762 Rituparna.Kundu@rice.edu Ball GRB
Laib Jonathan 3649 jlaib@rice.edu Mittleman AB C105
LeCrone Denise 3489 dnl1@rice.edu Colvin DBH 131
Ledbetter Paul 2826 Paul.J.Ledbetter@rice.edu Scuseria MDAB 311
Lee Mi Kyung Lee 2826 Mi.Kyung.Lee@rice.edu Scuseria MDAB 311
Lee Seung Soo 3489 Seung.Soo.Lee@rice.edu Colvin DBH 131
Lee Seunghyun 3708 leeshyun@rice.edu Hafner MDAB 320
Leeuw Tonya 3294 leeuwt@rice.edu Weisman SS 111D
Leonard Ashley 6249 ashleyleonard@rice.edu Tour DBH 300
Levin Carly 6319 clevin@rice.edu Halas AB A07
Lomeda Aniway 3489 Aniway.D.Lomeda@rice.edu Colvin DBH 131
Lomeda Jay 6249 jlomeda@rice.edu Tour DBH 260
Mandal Trinanjana 3705 Trinanjana.Mandal@rice.edu Whitmire DBH 370
Manna Pramit 3760 pramit@rice.edu Zubarev GRB E228
Matson Michael 3476 michael.matson@rice.edu Wilson DBH 360
Mayo John 3489 mayoj@rice.edu Colvin DBH 131
McJilton Laura 3236 mcjilton@rice.edu Hauge SS 315
McNeil Caroline 2030 cvpardue@rice.edu Matsuda GRB W306
Mirin Nikolay 6319 nikamir@rice.edu Halas AB A208
Morlacchi Pietro 5051 Pietro.Morlacchi@rice.edu Matsuda W306
Mukherjee Arnab 3396 arnab123@rice.edu Billups GRB 301
Orbaek Alvin 3456 aok@rice.edu Barron DBH 410
Park Hee Jung 3296 heejung@rice.edu Engel GRB E200F
Peralta Ivana 3476 iperalta@rice.edu Wilson DBH 360
Phounsavath Sophia 3476 Sophia.Phounsavath@rice.edu Wilson DBH 360
Price Katherine 6249 bprice@rice.edu Tour DBH 260
Pulikkathara Merlyn 3487 merlyn@rice.edu Khabashesku DBH 330
Puppala Hema 3760 Hema.Lakshmi.Puppala@rice.edu Zubarev GRB E228
Regan Katherine 4142 Katherine.Regan@rice.edu Hartgerink GRB E223
Rogers Arthur 3060 Arthur.R.Rogers@rice.edu Diehl KH 119
Rusakov Alexander 2826 ar9@rice.edu Scuseria MDAB 311
Russell Lesley 4142 Lesley.Russell@rice.edu Hartgerink GRB E223
Russo Vincenzo 2066 vincenzo.russo@rice.edu Ball GRB E219
Saavedra Espinoza Harry 3485 Harry.G.Saavedra.Espinoza@rice.edu Clementi MDAB 304
Sayyad Arshad 5904 arshadsayyad@rice.edu Ajayan MEMS 219
Slaughter Liane 4561 Liane.S.Slaughter@rice.edu Link SS 227
Smith Carissa 3456 carissa.smith@rice.edu Barron DBH 410
Smith Ramsey 3511 Ramsey.J.Smith@rice.edu Wong AB B241
Strom Amanda 3456 Tracy.Strom@rice.edu Barron DBH 410
Sun Zhengzong 6251 Zhengzong.Sun@rice.edu Tour DBH 300
Tcherniak Alexei 4561 lesha@rice.edu Link SS 228
Tran Lesa 3476 lesa@rice.edu Wilson DBH 360
Tsuchimochi Takashi 2826 Takashi.Tsuchimochi@rice.edu Scuseria MDAB 311
Vigderman Leonid 3760 Leonid.Vigderman@rice.edu Zubarev GRB E200A
Wallace Jason 3485 Jason.Wallace@rice.edu Clementi MDAB 304
Walsh Sean 3705 srw2@rice.edu Whitmire DBH 370
Weber Crystal 3005 credden@rice.edu Richards-Kortum KH 226
Wei Fang 4142 fwei@rice.edu Hartgerink GRB 223
Zaykov Alexander 2066 anz1@rice.edu Ball GRB219E
Zeng Liling 3456 llzeng@rice.edu Barron DBH 410