Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

Graduate Students

Last
Name
First
Name
Phone Email Advisor Office
Al-Zubeidi Alexander DBH110 Alexander.Al-Zubeidi@rice.edu Link 2854
Algozeeb Wala DBH 260 Wala.A.Algozeeb@rice.edu Tour
Ali Arzeena BRK 236 asa10@rice.edu Halas 3646
Bai Xiaoyu BRC 1050M Xiaoyu.Bai@rice.edu Wolynes 8115
Bayliff Kyle BRK 265 Kyle.W.Bayliff@rice.edu Morosan 2606
Behnke Nicole BRC 302 Nicole.E.Behnke@rice.edu Kurti
Bianco Elisabeth Elisabeth.F.Bianco@rice.edu Ajayan
Bishop Logan DBH 133 ldcbishop@rice.edu Landes 4232
Bocci Federico BRC 1080B Federico.Bocci@rice.edu Onuchic
Boninsegna Lorenzo ABL 316 Lorenzo.Boninsegna@rice.edu Clementi 2642
Buchman Marek BRC 302 Marek.Buchman@rice.edu Nicolaou 8873
Cai Yiyu DBH110 Yiyu.Cai@rice.edu Link 2854
Carrejo Nicole BRC 302 ncarrejo@rice.edu Hartgerink
Castro Samuel Samuel.Castro@rice.edu Ajayan
Chatterjee Sudeshna DBH 133 Sudeshna.Chatterjee@rice.edu Landes 4232
Chen Pengxi BRC 302 Pengxi.Chen@rice.edu Nicolaou
Chen Xun BRC 1050G Xun.Chen@rice.edu Wolynes
Chyan Yieu DBH 260 Yieu.Chyan@rice.edu Tour  6249
Clark Benjamin BRK 235 bdc5@rice.edu Halas 3646
de los Reyes Berrones Carlos DBH 320 delosreyes@rice.edu Marti 3487
Dong Liangliang BRK 235 Liangliang.Dong@rice.edu Halas
Dutta Rishab ABL 315 Rishab.Dutta@rice.edu Scuseria
Espinoza Vanessa BRK 263 vbe1@rice.edu Morosan 2877
Esquenazi Gibran DBH gle1@rice.edu Barron
Frousnoon Thasneem Banu GRB W306 Thasneem.Banu.Frousnoon@rice.edu Matsuda 3033
Garcia Rojas Daniel daniel-garcia@rice.edu Colvin
Gomes Ferreira Luiza ABL 300A lvfgomes@rice.edu Kolomeisky
Gottheim Samuel BRK 235 Samuel.Gottheim@rice.edu Halas 3646
Hahn Sarah BRC 302 Sarah.A.Hahn@rice.edu Hartgerink
Headrick Robert Keck 230 rjheadrick@rice.edu Pasquali
Heiderscheit Thomas DBH 110 Thomas-Heiderscheit@rice.edu Link 2854
Henderson Luke BRK 235 Luke.A.Henderson@rice.edu Halas 3646
Hernandez Taylor DBH 110 tmh8@rice.edu Link 2854
Hillis Terry DBH 260 Terry.L.Hillis@rice.edu Tour
Hoener Benjamin DBH 133 Benjamin.S.Hoener@rice.edu Landes 4437
Jacobson Christian BRK 235 Christian.Jacobson@rice.edu Halas 3646
Jake Lena ABL 315 Lena.C.Jake@rice.edu Scuseria
Javed Hassan Hassan.Javed@rice.edu Alvarez
Jiang Bo DBH 330 Bo.Jiang@rice.edu Marti 3487
Joyner Jarin Ryon 111 Jarin.D.Joyner@rice.edu Ajayan
Knapp Kaitlin BRC 1050G kknapp@rice.edu Wolynes
Kress Rachael GRB E201 Rachael.N.Kress@rice.edu Jones
Kumar Anjli Anjli.Kumar@rice.edu Ringe
Kuykendall Mary BRC 302 Mary.K.Kuykendall@rice.edu Ball
Leach David BRC 302 dgl2@rice.edu Hartgerink
Li I-Che BRC 302 il6@rice.edu Hartgerink
Li Ruofan BRC 302 Ruofan.Li@rice.edu Nicolaou
Ling Kexin DBH Kexin.Ling@rice.edu Barron
Lopez Silva Gladys BRC 302 glopezsilva@rice.edu Tour
Lopez Silva Tania DBH 300A tlls@rice.edu Hartgerink 6251
Loredo Pineda Axel BRC 311 loredo@rice.edu Xiao
Lou Minghe BRK 234 Minghe.Lou@rice.edu Halas
Lovato Kaitlyn BRC 302 kal5@rice.edu Kurti
Mangubat Alicia BRC 302 Alicia.E.Mangubat@rice.edu Ball 2066
Marolf David GRB E201 David.M.Marolf@rice.edu Jones
Martin Samuel BRC 302 Samuel.C.Martin@rice.edu Ball 2066
McBroom Connor DBH 300A mcbroomconnor@rice.edu Tour 6251
McCarthy Lauren DBH 110 Lauren.A.McCarthy@rice.edu Link
McDowell Meredith DBH 330 Meredith.W.McDowell@rice.edu Marti 3487
McHugh Emily DBH 260  Emily.McHugh@rice.edu Tour 6249 
Mendoza Kimberly DBH 260 Kimberly.Mendoza@rice.edu Tour 6249
Metz Jordin Keck 234F BRK 236 Jordin.Metz@rice.edu Alvarez & Halas
Metzger Andrew DBH 260 Andrew.Metzger@rice.edu Tour 6249
Miranda Andrea Keck 207 Andrea.L.Miranda@rice.edu Verduzco
Misiura Anastasiia DBH 133 Anastasiia.Misiura@rice.edu Landes 4232
Misiura Mikita ABL 317 nekit@rice.edu Kolomeisky
Monty Olivier NRI Olivier.B.Monty@rice.edu Young 6th Floor
Moringo Nicholas DBH 133 Nicholas.Moringo@rice.edu Landes 4232
Ohata Jun BRC 302 Jun.Ohata@rice.edu Ball 2066
Pollard Alyssa Alyssa.C.Pollard@rice.edu Pagel
Qiu Yiheng ABL 315 Yi-Heng.Qiu@rice.edu Scuseria
Rehn Sarah GRB E201 Sarah.M.Rehn@rice.edu Jones
Ren Muqing (Alice) DBH 310 Muqing.Ren@rice.edu Tour
Renard David BRK 235 David.Renard@rice.edu Halas 3646
Requejo Roque Katherinne BRC 302 Katherinne.I.Requejo.Roque@rice.edu Zubarev
Robinson Tawana BRC 850 Tawana.M.Robinson@rice.edu Suh
Sanchez Stephen GRB W116 Stephen.Sanchez@rice.edu Weisman 3294
Schipper Desmond DBH 370 Desmond.E.Schipper@rice.edu Whitmire 3705
Schutski Roman ABL 314 rss3@rice.edu Scuseria 2679
Sikkema William DBH 260 sikkema@rice.edu Tour 6249
Smith Ashleigh DBH 330 Ashleigh.D.Smith@rice.edu Marti 3487
Smith Kyle DBH 330 Kyle.W.Smith@rice.edu Link 3487
Stavinoha Macy BRK 266 macylauren@rice.edu Morosan 2606
Su Man-Nung DBH 110 Man-Nung.Su@rice.edu Link 2854
Swearer Dayne BRK 235 Dayne@rice.edu Halas 3646
Swierczynski Michael BRC 302 mjs27@rice.edu Ball 2066
Tian Shu BRK 235 st31@rice.edu Halas 3646
van Venrooy Alexis DBH 310 Alexis.R.van.Venrooy@rice.edu Tour
Walker Douglas BRC 302 Douglas.R.Walker@rice.edu Hartgerink 3489
Wang Haopei BRC 302 Haopei.Wang@rice.edu Ball 2066
Wang Tuo DBH 260 Tuo.Wang@rice.edu Tour 6249
Wang Zhe DBH 260 zw43@rice.edu Tour 6249
Wang Zixing (Cecile) DBH 260 Zixing.Wang@rice.edu Ajayan 6249
Warning Lauren DBH 110 Lauren.A.Warning@rice.edu Link 2854
Yu Chenfei BRC 311 Chenfei.Yu@rice.edu Xiao
Yuan Lin BRK 236 linyuan@rice.edu Halas 3646
Zaibaq Nicholas DBH 360 Nicholas.G.Zaibaq@rice.edu Wilson 3476
Zhang Chenhao DBH 260 Chenhao.Zhang@rice.edu Tour
Zhang Jibo DBH 260 Jibo.Zhang@rice.edu Tour
Zhao Jinmo ABL 315 tschijnmotschau@rice.edu Scuseria
Zheng Yu GRB W116 Yu.Zheng@rice.edu Weisman
Zhou Linan BRK 235 Linan.Zhou@rice.edu Halas 3646