Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

Post Docs

First
Name
Last
Name
Advisor Lab Phone Email
Paul Bodager Matsuda GRBW306 3033 paul.g.bodager@rice.edu
Behnaz Bozorgui Kolomeisky ABL 317 2680 behnaz.bozorgui@rice.edu
Quan Cai Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 qc7@rice.edu
Hailong Chen Zheng SS120 2048 hailong.chen@rice.edu
A. Swarnapali De Silva Indrasekara Landes DBH 130 4437 ad50@rice.edu
Abdellatif El Marrouni El Ghzaoui Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 abdellatif.el.marrouni.el.ghzaoui@rice.edu
Saunab Ghosh Weisman SS 111D 3294 saunab.ghosh@rice.edu
Charles Grove Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 charles.grove@rice.edu
Ryan Haws Rossky ryan.t.haws@rice.edu
Da Huang Link SS 17 4561 da.huang@rice.edu
Almaz Jalilov Tour almaz.jalilov@rice.edu
Yongsung Ji Tour DBH jys@rice.edu
Carlos Jiminez-Hoyos Scuseria ABL 307 3734 carlos.jimenez.hoyos@rice.edu
Paul Johnson Scuseria ABL 312 3734 paul.a.johnson@rice.edu
Nam Dong Kim Tour nam.dong.kim@rice.edu
Vivek Kumar Hartgerink vivek.a.kumar@rice.edu
Manjunath Lamani Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 manjunath.b.lamani@rice.edu
Jiebo Li Zheng jiebo.li@rice.edu
Anton Liopo Zubarev BRC anton.liopo@rice.edu
Guodu Liu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 gl17@rice.edu
Min Lu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 min.lu@rice.edu
Zhaoyong Lu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 zlu@rice.edu
Debashis Mandal Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 debashis.mandal@rice.edu
Manas Ranjan Pattanayak Nicolaou manas.r.pattanayak@rice.edu
Davit Potoyan Wolynes ABL 300B 4109 potoyan@rice.edu
Kiran Kumar Pulukuri Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 kiran.kumar.pulukuri@rice.edu
Stephan Rigol Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 rigol@rice.edu
Akshay Shah Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 akshay.shah@rice.edu
Hao Shen Landes DBH 130 4437 hs35@rice.edu
James Shepherd Scuseria MDAB 312 2826 james.j.shepherd@rice.edu
Te-ik Sohn Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 te-ik.sohn@rice.edu
Tamara Stein Scuseria ABL 312 2826 tamara.stein@rice.edu
Min-Yeh Tsai Wolynes BRC 307 3734 min-yeh.tsai@rice.edu
Elena Vishnyakova Billups ev9@rice.edu
Gunuk Wang Tour DBH 260 6249 gunuk.wang@rice.edu
Min Wang Zubarev BRC 330 3760 min.wang@rice.edu
Yanping Wang Nicolaou BRC 8858 yw41@rice.edu
James Woods Nicolaou BRC 8858 james.r.woods@rice.edu
Yang Yang Tour DBH 260 6249 yangyang@rice.edu
Jun Yin Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 jun.yin@rice.edu
Mustafa Yorulmaz Link SS B017 2376 myorulmaz@rice.edu
Bin Zhang Wolynes BRC 1010 bin.zhang@rice.edu
Qingbo Zhang Colvin qingbo.zhang@rice.edu
Yonghao Zheng Tour DBH 260 yzheng@rice.edu