Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

Post Docs

First
Name
Last
Name
Advisor Lab Phone Email
Paul Bodager Matsuda GRB E304 3033 Paul.G.Bodager@rice.edu
Behnaz Bozorgui Kolomeisky AB 317 2680 behnaz.bozorgui@rice.edu
Quan Cai Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 qc7@rice.edu
Hailong Chen Zheng SS 120 2366 hailong.chen@rice.edu
A. Swarnapali De Silva Indrasekara Landes DBH 133 4437 ad50@rice.edu
Matthias Degrotte Scuseria MDAB 312 2826 mfmdegroote@rice.edu
Sakineh Ebrahimpourmoghaddam Wilson DBH 360 3476 Sakineh.Ebrahimpourmoghaddam@rice.edu
Rohan D. Erande Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 Rohan.Diliprao.Erande@rice.edu
Hongyin Gao Kurti BRC 380 4344 Hongyin.Gao@rice.edu
Saunab Ghosh Barron DBH 410 3456 Saunab.Ghosh@rice.edu
Ryan Haws Rossky Ryan.T.Haws@rice.edu
Da Huang Link SS 017 2376 Da.Huang@rice.edu
Almaz Jalilov Tour DBH 260 6249 Almaz.Jalilov@rice.edu
Yongsung Ji Tour DBH 260 6249 JYS@rice.edu
Paul Johnson Scuseria MDAB 312 2826 Paul.A.Johnson@rice.edu
Padmanabha Kattamuri Kurti BRC 380 4344 padmanabha.kattamuri@rice.edu
Nam Dong Kim Hauge SS 307 ndkim@rice.edu
Silke Kirchner Link SS 017 2376 Silke.R.Kirchner@rice.edu
Vivek Kumar Hartgerink BRC 320 2101 vak1@rice.edu
Sung Ki Lee Tour DBH 260 6249 Sung.Ki.Lee@rice.edu
Jiebo Li Zheng SS 120 2366 Jiebo.Li@rice.edu
Guodo Liu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 gl17@rice.edu
Zhaoyong Lu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 zlu@rice.edu
Zhiwei Ma Kurti BRC 380 4344 zm6@rice.edu
Jana Olson Link DBH 100B 3608 Jana.Olson@rice.edu
Manas Ranjan Pattanayak Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 Manas.R.Pattanayak@rice.edu
Davit Potoyan Wolynes potoyan@rice.edu
Kiran Kumar Pulukuri Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 Kiran.Kumar.Pulukuri@rice.edu
Stephan Rigol Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 rigol@rice.edu
Hao Shen Landes DBH 133A 4437 hs35@rice.edu
Alexey Shvets Kolomeisky AB 317 Alexey.Shvets@rice.edu
Te-ik Sohn Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 Te-ik.Sohn@rice.edu
Min-Yeh Tsai Wolynes Min-Yeh.Tsai@rice.edu
Olbelina Ulloa Ball GRB E218 ou1@rice.edu
Elena Vishnyakova Billups GRB E310 3396 ev9@rice.edu
Yanping Wang Nicolaou BRC 360 8873 yw41@rice.edu
James Woods Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 James.R.Woods@rice.edu
Chongyue Yi Link SS 220 2854 cy21@rice.edu
Jun Yin Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 Jun.Yin@rice.edu
Mustafa Yorulmaz Link DBH 100B 2854 myorulmaz@rice.edu
Qingbo Zhang Colvin BRC 330 Qingbo.Zhang@rice.edu
Yonghao Zheng Tour DBH260 6249 yzheng@rice.edu
Shugao Zhu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 shugao.zhu@rice.edu