Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

Post Docs

First
Name
Last
Name
Advisor Lab Phone Email
Enrico Andreoli Barron enrico.andreoli@rice.edu
Erika Bryant Billups Erika.Bryant@rice.edu
Quan Cai Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 qc7@rice.edu
Hailong Chen Zheng SS120 2048 hailong.chen@rice.edu
Jixin Chen Landes DBH 133 4437 jixin.chen@rice.edu
John Colombo Hartgerink BRC 320 2101 john.colombo@rice.edu
Abdellatif El Marrouni El Ghzaoui Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 abdellatif.el.marrouni.el.ghzaoui@rice.edu
Saunab Ghosh Weisman SS 111D 3294 saunab.ghosh@rice.edu
Philipp Heretsch Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 heretsch@rice.edu
Irakleidia Ioannidou Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 ioannidou@rice.edu
Carlos Jiminez-Hoyos Scuseria ABL 307 3734 carlos.jimenez.hoyos@rice.edu
Anton Kovalchuk Tour DBH 260 6249 anton.a.kovalchuk@rice.edu
Ish Kumar Whitmire DBH 370 3705 ish.kumar@rice.edu
Vivek Kumar Hartgerink vivek.a.kumar@rice.edu
Manjunath Lamani Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 manjunath.b.lamani@rice.edu
Xin Li Kolomeisky MDAB 317 2680 xinlee@rice.edu
Min Lu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 min.lu@rice.edu
Debashis Mandal Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 debashis.mandal@rice.edu
Jason Mann Tour jason.a.mann@rice.edu
Christian Nilewski Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 christian.nilewski@rice.edu
Manas Ranjan Pattanayak Nicolaou manas.r.pattanayak@rice.edu
Davit Potoyan Wolynes ABL 300B 4109 potoyan@rice.edu
Jordane Preto Clementi ABL 319 jordane.preto@rice.edu
James Shepherd Scuseria MDAB 312 2826 james.j.shepherd@rice.edu
Lei Shi Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 lei.shi@rice.edu
Tamara Stein Scuseria ABL 312 2826 tamara.stein@rice.edu
Gunuk Wang Tour DBH 260 6249 gunuk.wang@rice.edu
Yang Yang Tour DBH 260 6249 yangyang@rice.edu
Bin Zhang Wolynes BRC 1010 bin.zhang@rice.edu
Qingbo Zhang Colvin qingbo.zhang@rice.edu
Weihua Zheng Wolynes ABL 307 3734 weihua.zheng@rice.edu