Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

Post Docs

First
Name
Last
Name
Advisor Lab Phone Email
Paul Bodager Matsuda Paul.G.Bodager@rice.edu
Behnaz Bozorgui Kolomeisky ABL 317 2680 behnaz.bozorgui@rice.edu
Quan Cai Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 qc7@rice.edu
Hailong Chen Zheng SS120 2048 hailong.chen@rice.edu
A. Swarnapali De Silva Indrasekara Landes DBH 130 4437 ad50@rice.edu
Rohan El Marrouni El Ghzaoui Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 rohan.diliprao.erande@rice.edu
Hongyin Ghosh Kurti hongyin.gao@rice.edu
Saunab Grove Weisman SS 111D 3294 saunab.ghosh@rice.edu
Charles Haws Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 charles.grove@rice.edu
Ryan Huang Rossky ryan.t.haws@rice.edu
Da Jalilov Link SS 17 4561 da.huang@rice.edu
Almaz Ji Tour almaz.jalilov@rice.edu
Yongsung Jiminez-Hoyos Tour DBH jys@rice.edu
Paul Johnson Scuseria ABL 312 3734 paul.a.johnson@rice.edu
Padmanabha Kim Kurti padmanabha.kattamuri@rice.edu
Nam Dong Kumar Tour nam.dong.kim@rice.edu
Lydia Lamani Landes lydia.kisley@rice.edu
Vivek Li Hartgerink vivek.a.kumar@rice.edu
Manjunath Liopo Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 manjunath.b.lamani@rice.edu
Sung Ki Liu Tour DBH 360 6249 sung.ki.lee@rice.edu
Anton Lu Zubarev BRC anton.liopo@rice.edu
Jiebo Lu Zheng jiebo.li@rice.edu
Guodu Mandal Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 gl17@rice.edu
Zhaoyong Pattanayak Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 zlu@rice.edu
Manas Ranjan Potoyan Nicolaou manas.r.pattanayak@rice.edu
Davit Pulukuri Wolynes ABL 300B 4109 potoyan@rice.edu
Kiran Kumar Rigol Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 kiran.kumar.pulukuri@rice.edu
Stephan Shah Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 rigol@rice.edu
Akshay Shen Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 akshay.shah@rice.edu
Hao Shepherd Landes DBH 130 4437 hs35@rice.edu
Alexey Sohn Kolomeisky ABL 317 2680 alexey.shvets@rice.edu
Te-ik Stein Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 te-ik.sohn@rice.edu
Tamara Tsai Scuseria ABL 312 2826 tamara.stein@rice.edu
Min-Yeh Vishnyakova Wolynes BRC 307 3734 min-yeh.tsai@rice.edu
Elena Wang Billups ev9@rice.edu
Olbelina Wang Ball ou1@rice.edu
Yanping Wang Nicolaou BRC 8858 yw41@rice.edu
James Woods Nicolaou BRC 8858 james.r.woods@rice.edu
Chongyue Yang Link SS 227 4561
Jun Yin Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 jun.yin@rice.edu
Mustafa Yorulmaz Link SS B017 2376 myorulmaz@rice.edu
Bin Zhang Wolynes BRC 1010 bin.zhang@rice.edu
Qingbo Zhang Colvin qingbo.zhang@rice.edu
Yonghao Zheng Tour DBH 260 yzheng@rice.edu