Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

Post Docs

First
Name
Last
Name
Advisor Lab Phone Email
Gabriel A. Bellavance Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 gabriel.a.bellavance@rice.edu
Behnaz Bozorgui Kolomeisky ABL 317 2680 behnaz.bozorgui@rice.edu
Jing-Han Chen Whitmire DBH jhchen@rice.edu
Matthias F. Degroote Scuseria mfmdegroote@rice.edu
Sakineh Ebrahimpourmoghaddam Wilson DBH se9@rice.edu
Rohan Diliprao Erande Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 rohan.diliprao.erande@rice.edu
Hongyin Gao Kurti hongyin.gao@rice.edu
Saunab Ghosh Weisman SS 111D 3294 saunab.ghosh@rice.edu
Matthew R. Hermes Scuseria ABL matthew.r.hermes@rice.edu
Almaz Jalilov Tour almaz.jalilov@rice.edu
Yongsung Ji Tour DBH jys@rice.edu
Padmanabha V. Kattamuri Kurti padmanabha.kattamuri@rice.edu
Byeong-Seon Kim BRC bk23@rice.edu
Nam Dong Kim Tour nam.dong.kim@rice.edu
Silke R. Kirchner Link SS 017 2376 silke.r.kirchner@rice.edu
Soundarapandian M. Kumar Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 soundarapandian.m.kumar@rice.edu
Andrew P. Leitner Whitmire andrewleitner@rice.edu
Jiebo Li Zheng SS 120 2048 jiebo.li@rice.edu
Anton Liopo Zubarev BRC anton.liopo@rice.edu
Guodu Liu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 gl17@rice.edu
Zhaoyong Lu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 zlu@rice.edu
Carrie O. Owens SS 305 5648 carrieo@rice.edu
Davit Potoyan Wolynes ABL 300B 4109 potoyan@rice.edu
Kiran Kumar Pulukuri Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 kiran.kumar.pulukuri@rice.edu
Maciej M. Serda Wilson DBH 360 3476 mserda@rice.edu
Hao Shen Landes DBH 130 4437 hs35@rice.edu
Alexey Shvets Kolomeisky ABL 317 2680 alexey.shvets@rice.edu
Lawrence J. Tauzin Link ljt1@rice.edu
Ha H. Truong Wolynes htruong@rice.edu
Min-Yeh Tsai Wolynes BRC 307 3734 min-yeh.tsai@rice.edu
Olbelina Ulluoa Ball ou1@rice.edu
Rodrigo Villegas Salvatierra Tour DBH 260 rv13@rice.edu
Elena Vishnyakova Billups GRB E310 3396 ev9@rice.edu
Yanping Wang Nicolaou BRC 8858 yw41@rice.edu
Yang Yang Tour DBH 360 6251 yangyang@rice.edu
Chongyue Yi Link SS 227 4561 cy21@rice.edu
Jongwon Yoon Tour DBH wyoon@rice.edu
Zhizhao Yu Zheng zhihao.yu@rice.edu
Qingbo Zhang Colvin DBH 130 3489 qingbo.zhang@rice.edu
Ma Zhiwei Kurti DBH 380 4344 zm6@rice.edu
Zhe Zhou Kurti BRC zhe.zhou@rice.edu
Shugao Zhu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 shugao.zhu@rice.edu