Rice University logo
 
 

Directory

Post Docs

First
Name
Last
Name
Advisor Lab Phone Email
Thomas Allen Rossky Thomas.C.Allen@rice.edu
Gabriel Bellavance Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 Gabriel.A.Bellavance@rice.edu
Behnaz Bozorgui Kolomeisky 2680 Behnaz.Bozorgui@rice.edu
Matthias Degroote Scuseria mfmdegroote@rice.edu
Sakineh Ebrahimpourmoghaddam Wilson se9@rice.edu
Rohan Diliprao Erande Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 Rohan.Diliprao.Erande@rice.edu
Varun Shenoy Gangoli Barron AEL C140 varunshenoyg@rice.edu
Matthew Hermes Scuseria ABL Matthew.R.Hermes@rice.edu
Padmanabha Kattamuri Kurti padmanabha.kattamuri@rice.edu
Byeong-Seon Kim Kurti BRC bk23@rice.edu
Silke Kirchner Link SS Silke.R.Kirchner@rice.edu
Soundarapandian Kumar Nicolaou Soundarapandian.M.Kumar@rice.edu
Andrew Leitner Whitmire andrewleitner@rice.edu
Jiebo Li Zheng SS 120 2048 Jiebo.Li@rice.edu
Anton Liopo Zubarev BRC 3760 Anton.Liopo@rice.edu
Dongdong Liu Tour Dongdong.Liu@rice.edu
Guodu Liu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 gl17@rice.edu
Zhaoyong Lu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 zlu@rice.edu
Zhiwei Ma Kurti BRC zm6@rice.edu
Davit Potoyan Wolynes ABL 300B 4109 potoyan@rice.edu
Kiran Kumar Pulukuri Nicolaou BRC Kiran.Kumar.Pulukuri@rice.edu
Derek Rhoades Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 djr6@rice.edu
Hao Shen Landes DBH 130 4437 hs35@rice.edu
Lawrence Tauzin Link ljt1@rice.edu
Min-Yeh Tsai Wolynes BRC 307 3734 Min-Yeh.Tsai@rice.edu
Olbelina Ulloa Ball 2066 ou1@rice.edu
Rodrigo Villegas Salvatierra Tour DBH 260 rv13@rice.edu
Elena Vishnyakova Billups ev9@rice.edu
Yanping Wang Nicolaou BRC 8858 yw41@rice.edu
Yang Yang Tour DBH 360 6251 yangyang@rice.edu
Chongyue Yi Link SS 227 4561 cy21@rice.edu
Jongwon Yoon Tour DBH wyoon@rice.edu
Zhizhao Yu Zheng zhihao.yu@rice.edu
Qingbo Zhang Colvin DBH 130 3489 qingbo.zhang@rice.edu
Ma Zhiwei Kurti DBH 380 4344 zm6@rice.edu
Zhe Zhou Kurti BRC zhe.zhou@rice.edu
Shugao Zhu Nicolaou BRC 302 8873 shugao.zhu@rice.edu