Rice University logo
 
 

Staff

Not sure who to contact? Click here to learn "who does what."

Allen, Stephanie
Stephanie Allen
Graduate Program Coordinator
stephanie.allen@rice.edu
SS 203, 713-348-5820
Armstrong, Vicky
Vicky Armstrong
Program Administrator
vstrong@rice.edu
BRC 367, 713-348-8858

Benitez, Mauricio
Mauricio Benitez
Executive Administrator  
benitezm@rice.edu
SS 204, 713-348-2895
Cabello, Carlos
Carlos Cabello

Chemistry Store Manager
ccabello@rice.edu
SS 219, 713-348-3255

 


Chavez, Javier
Javier Chavez
Storekeeper II 
jjchavez@rice.edu

SS 101, 713-348-3257
Cudnik, Susan
Susan Cudnik
Storekeeper I 
scudnik@rice.edu
SS 219, 713-348-3275

Feng, Ruxin
Ruxin Feng
Teaching Stockroom Manager
ruxin.feng@rice.edu
DBH 278, 713-348-3488
DeptAdministrator
TBD
Department Operations Administrator 
TBD
SS 205, 713-348-3277

Hogan, Tracy
Tracy Hogan
Program Administrator 
thogan@rice.edu  
BRC 1005, 713-348-4109
Holmes, Alana
Alana Holmes
Staff Assistant
aholmes@rice.edu
DBH 255, 713-348-6248

Jenkins, Judy
Judy Jenkins
Journal Administrator 
judy.g.jenkins@rice.edu 
ABL 308, 713-348-5336
McNeel, Jane
Jane McNeel
Project Administrator 
janem@rice.edu
DBH 430, 713-348-3286

Medrano, Sofia
Sofia Medrano
Undergraduate & Classroom Coordinator 
smedrano@rice.edu 
DBH 243, 713-348-4027
Meehan, Lori
Lori Meehan
Academic Program Administrator
ljm2@rice.edu
SS 210, 713-348-2906

Morton, Virginia
Virginia Morton
Research Administrator
vmorton@rice.edu
SS 215, 713-348-5864
Nowak, Sara
Sara Nowak
Staff Assistant
snowak@rice.edu
BRC 361, 713-348-8852

Prado, Pedro
Pedro R. Prado
Lead Financial Administrator
prprado@rice.edu
SS 214, 713-348-3868
Raynor, Denise
Denise Raynor
Staff Assistant
denise.raynor@rice.edu
BRC 361, 713-348-8852

Rodriguez, Bella
Bella Rodriguez
Faculty and Financial Assistant
bar4@rice.edu
SS 201, 713-348-4820
Smith, LaDonna
LaDonna Smith
Seminar and Event Coordinator
lew7@rice.edu
SS 205, 713-348-3277

Vacek, Abby
Abby Vacek
Facilities/Purchasing Coordinator 
akv1@rice.edu
SS 216, 713-348-5402