Rice University logo
 
 

Staff

Not sure who to contact? Click here to learn "who does what."

Benitez, Mauricio
Mauricio Benitez
Executive Administrator  benitezm@rice.edu
SS 205, 713-348-2895
Cabello, Carlos
Carlos Cabello

Chemistry Store Manager ccabello@rice.edu
SS 219, 713-348-3255

 


Chavez, Javier
Javier Chavez
Storekeeper II 
jjchavez@rice.edu

SS 101, 713-348-3257
Cole, Anne
Anne Cole
Staff Assistant 
anne.e.cole@rice.edu
DBH 255, 713-348-6248

Cudnik, Susan
Susan Cudnik
Storekeeper I 
scudnik@rice.edu
SS 219, 713-348-3275
Feng, Ruxin
Ruxin Feng
Teaching Stockroom Manager
ruxin.feng@rice.edu
DBH 278, 713-348-3488

Friend, Sue
Sue Friend
Department Coordinator for Faculty 
friend@rice.edu
SS 210, 713-348-3467
Galvan, Gabriela
Gabriela Galvan
Department Coordinator 
ggalvan@rice.edu
SS 214, 713-348-3277

Hamaker, Linda
Linda Hamaker, PhD, MBA
Assistant Chair 
lhamaker@rice.edu
DBH 146, 713-348-5683
Hogan, Tracy
Tracy Hogan
Program Administrator 
thogan@rice.edu  
BRC 1005, 713-348-4109

Jenkins, Judy
Judy Jenkins
Journal Administrator 
judy.g.jenkins@rice.edu 
ABL 308, 713-348-5336
McNeel, Jane
Jane McNeel
Project Administrator 
janem@rice.edu
DBH 430, 713-348-3286

Medrano, Sofia
Sofia Medrano
Undergraduate & Classroom Coordinator 
smedrano@rice.edu 
DBH 243, 713-348-4027
Meehan, Lori
Lori Meehan
Seminar & Events Coordinator 
ljm2@rice.edu
SS 201, 713-348-4082

Morton, Virginia
Virginia Morton
Research Accountant II 
vmorton@rice.edu
SS 215, 713-348-5864
On, Pamella
Pamella On
Graduate Program Coordinator 
pamella.d.on@rice.edu 
SS 203, 713-348-5820

Vacek, Abby
Abby Vacek
Facilities/Purchasing Coordinator 
akv1@rice.edu
SS 216, 713-348-5402