Rice University logo
 
 

Staff

Not sure who to contact? Click here to learn "who does what."

Anderson, Penny
Penny Anderson
Program Administrator
Professor Wolynes 

anderson@rice.edu  
BRC 1005,(713) 348-4109
Armstrong, Vicky
Vicky Armstrong
Executive Administrator  
vstrong@rice.edu
SS 204, (713) 348-2895

Carr, Sam
Sam Carr
Program Administrator 
Professor Link & Professor Landes

sc90@rice.edu
DBH 342, (713) 348-2653
Cabello, Carlos
Carlos Cabello

Chemistry Store Manager
ccabello@rice.edu
SS 219, (713) 348-3255

 


Chavez, Javier
Javier Chavez
Storekeeper II 
jjchavez@rice.edu

SS 101, (713) 348-3257
Cudnik, Susan
Susan Cudnik
Storekeeper I 
scudnik@rice.edu
SS 219, (713) 348-3275

Feng, Ruxin
Ruxin Feng
Teaching Stockroom Manager
ruxin.feng@rice.edu
DBH 278, (713) 348-3488
Helton, Sabra
Sabra Helton
Academic Program Administrator
sabra@rice.edu
SS 210, (713) 348-2906

Holmes, Alana
Alana Holmes
Staff Assistant
Professor Tour

aholmes@rice.edu
DBH 255, (713) 348-6248
Jenkins, Judy
Judy Jenkins
Journal Administrator 
Professor Scuseria

judy.g.jenkins@rice.edu 
ABL 308, (713) 348-5336

Kripal, Jenna
Jenna Kripal
Staff Assistant
Professor Nicolaou

jlk1@rice.edu
BRC 367, (713) 348-8858
Morton, Virginia
Virginia Morton
Research Administrator
vmorton@rice.edu
SS 215, (713) 348-5864

Prado, Pedro
Pedro R. Prado
Lead Financial Administrator
prprado@rice.edu
SS 214, (713) 348-3868
Rodriguez, Bella
Bella Rodriguez
Department Coordinator
bar4@rice.edu
SS 205, (713) 348-3277

Smith, LaDonna
LaDonna Smith
Graduate Program Coordinator
lew7@rice.edu
SS 203, (713) 348-5820
Vacek, Abby
Abby Vacek
Facilities/Purchasing Coordinator 
akv1@rice.edu
SS 216, (713) 348-5402

Villanueva, Patricia
Patricia Villanueva
Seminar & Event Coordinator
pv9@rice.edu

SS 201, (713) 348-4082

 

Walker, Anita
Anita Walker

Undergraduate & Classroom Coordinator  
aawalker@rice.edu
DBH 243, (713) 348-4027