Rice University logo
 
 

Staff

Not sure whom to contact? Click here to learn "who does what."

Anderson, Penny
Penny Anderson
Program Administrator
Professor Wolynes 

anderson@rice.edu  
BRC 1005,(713) 348-4109
Armstrong, Vicky
Vicky Armstrong
Executive Administrator  
vstrong@rice.edu
HBH 05, (713) 348-2895

Cabello, Carlos
Carlos Cabello
Chemistry Store Manager
ccabello@rice.edu
GRB E101, (713) 348-3255
Chavez, Javier
Javier Chavez
Storekeeper II 
jjchavez@rice.edu

SS 101, (713) 348-3257

Cudnik, Susan
Susan Cudnik
Storekeeper I 
scudnik@rice.edu
GRB E101, (713) 348-3275
Feng, Ruxin
Ruxin Feng
Teaching Stockroom Manager
ruxin.feng@rice.edu
DBH 278, (713) 348-3488

Helton, Sabra
Sabra Helton
Academic Program Administrator
sabra@rice.edu
HBH 08A, (713) 348-2906
Holmes, Alana
Alana Holmes
Staff Assistant
Professor Tour

aholmes@rice.edu
DBH 255, (713) 348-6248

Jenkins, Judy
Judy Jenkins
Journal Administrator 
Professor Scuseria

judy.g.jenkins@rice.edu 
ABL 308, (713) 348-5336
Kripal, Jenna
Jenna Kripal
Program Coordinator
Professor Nicolaou

jlk1@rice.edu
BRC 367, (713) 348-8858

Morton, Virginia
Virginia Morton
Research Administrator
vmorton@rice.edu
HBH 08, (713) 348-5864
On, Pam
Pam On
Graduate Program Administrator
pon@rice.edu
HBH 08B, (713) 348-5820

Prado, Pedro
Pedro R. Prado
Lead Financial Administrator
prprado@rice.edu
HBH 07, (713) 348-3868
Rodriguez, Bella
Bella Rodriguez
Department Coordinator
bar4@rice.edu
HBH 08, (713) 348-3277

Vacek, Abby
Abby Vacek
Facilities/Purchasing Administrator
akv1@rice.edu
HBH 06, (713) 348-5402
Villanueva, Patricia
Patricia Villanueva
Seminar & Event Coordinator
pv9@rice.edu

HBH 08, (713) 348-4082

 


Walker, Anita
Anita Walker

Undergraduate & Classroom Coordinator  
aawalker@rice.edu
DBH 243, (713) 348-4027