Rice University logo
 
 

Adjunct Faculty

Ciufolini
Marco A. Ciufolini
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
ciufi@rice.edu
Fukuyama
Tohru Fukuyama
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
fukuyam@rice.edu

Gilbertson S
Kailasam
Ganesh Kailasam
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry

Martinez Calderon
Metzker
Michael L. Metzker
Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry
Michael.L.Metzker@rice.edu

Noe
Frank Noe
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Frank.Noe@rice.edu
Pettitt
B. Montgomery Pettitt
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
bmp1@rice.edu

Rogge
Corina Rogge
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry
crogge@rice.edu
Shi
Yigong Shi
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Yigong.Shi@rice.edu

Song
Yongcheng Song
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Yongcheng.Song@rice.edu
Videa Vargas
Marcelo Videa Vargas
Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry
Marcelo.Videa.Vargas@rice.edu

Young
Damian Young
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry
damiany@bcm.edu